Foundation Board of Directors

2023-24 MATC Foundation Board of Directors

Chantel Byrd
Vice President of Shared Services, Veolia

Julianna (Julie) Ebert
Vice President
Retired Partner, Attorney, Quarles and Brady LLP

Dave Megna
Vice President
Vice President Wisconsin Field Operations, WEC Energy Group

Matthew (Matt) Partridge
Vice President of Finance, Ambulatory and Ancillary Services, Froedtert Health

Jamie Berger
Owner, The Box MKE


Kamal Bansal
Vice President of Engineering, Northwestern Mutual

Carlo Cervantes
Human Resources Business Partner, Stella & Chewy's

Jim Cosco

Vice President Global Quality, Harley-Davidson Motor Company

Mona Fowler

Executive Development Director, Molson Coors Beverage Company

Eugene (Gene) A. Gilchrist, Ph.D.
CEO, Stay Clean

Viola (Vi) Hawkins

MATC Alumna and Community Leader

Jaime Hurtado
President and Founder, Insulation Technologies Inc. (INTEC)

Susan Lubar
Founder and President, Growing Minds, Inc.

Tracy Luber
Regional Economic Development Director, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation

Emily R. Phillips
Financial Advisor & SVP – The Phillips Ristau Group, Baird

Timothy (Tim) Smith
Retired, Managing Director, The Pfister Hotel and Saint Kate — The Arts Hotel (both of Marcus Hotels & Resorts)

Vicki J. Martin, Ph.D.
Ex-Officio Director
President, Milwaukee Area Technical College

Erica L. Case
MATC District Board Liaison
Head of Human Resources, The LiveWire Group, Inc.