Public Transportation

routes that offer BUS service to MATC CAMPUSES

Downtown Campus

Oak Creek Campus

West Allis Campus


The Shared-Ride Taxi Service that serves all of Ozaukee County will now cross the southern county line to reach three Milwaukee County bus stops, giving riders direct access to a total of six Milwaukee County Transit System (MCTS) bus routes. These three additional bus stops will allow Shared-Ride Taxi riders to transfer to a Milwaukee County bus, and vice versa. Standard fares for the Shared-Ride Taxi and the MCTS bus service apply (transfers are not free).
More information is available at the Ozaukee Transit website