College Contacts

Four-Year College Contacts and Web Links

(Resource for Comprehensive transfer information from local colleges and universities)

College Information College Contact
ALVERNO COLLEGE
Phone: 414-382-6100
College Website

Janet Stikel, Director of Admissions
Phone:  414-382-6112
email:  janet.stikel@alverno.edu

Katie Kipp, Assistant Director Graduate, Adult, Transfer Admissions
Phone: 414-382-6045
email: Katie.kipp@alverno.edu

Annie Barrett, Transfer Admissions Counselor
Phone:  414-382-6113
email:  annie.barrett@alverno.edu

BRYANT & STRATTON COLLEGE
Phone: 414-961-9600
College Website 

Hillary Vara, Campus Admissions Representative
Phone:  414-961-9600 (ext. 404)
Email:  hvara@bryantstratton.edu

CARDINAL STRITCH UNIVERSITY
Phone: 414-410-4000
University Website

Devon A. Piaskoski, Sr. Admissions Counselor
Phone:  414-410-4621
email: dapiaskoski3@stritch.edu

Samantha Messmann, Nursing Admissions Counselor
Phone:  414-410-4338
email:  slmessmann@stritch.edu

CARROLL UNIVERSITY
Phone: 1-800-CARROLL
University Website
Linda J. Sklander, Sr. Associate Director of Admission
Phone:  262-524-7228
email:  sklander@carrollu.edu
CHAMBERLAIN COLLEGE OF NURSING
Phone: 877-751-5783
College Website
Kim Wankowski, Healthcare Development Specialist
Phone:   414-640-1512
email:  kwankowski@chamberlain.edu
COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY — Chicago
Phone: 312-369-1000
University Website
Dorene Washington, Assistant Director of Transfer Initiatives
Phone:
email:  dwashington@colum.edu
CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY
Phone: 262-243-5700
University Website

Linda Kluge, Admission Counselor
Phone:  262-243-4415
email:  linda.kluge@cuw.edu

Lauren Dixon, Admission Counselor – School of PHARMACY
Phone:  262-243-2728
email:   Lauren.Dixon@cuw.edu

Sarah Kitterman, Assistant Director Undergraduate Admission
Phone:  262.243.4542
email:  Sarah.Kitterman@cuw.edu

FRANKLIN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 877-341-6300
University Website
Marnie Behrendt, Director of CC Relationships
Phone:  608-822-2951

email:  marnie.behrendt@franklin.edu

GRAND CANYON UNIVERSITY
Phone: 602-639-7500
University Website
Updated Contact Information Pending
Phone:
email:
LAKELAND UNIVERSITY
Phone:  800-569-2166
University Website
Benjamin Wheeler, Admissions Advisor (Milwaukee Center)
Phone:  414-476-6565 (x-3701)
email:  wheelerbg@lakeland.edu
MARIAN UNIVERSITY
Phone:  800-262-7426
University Website

Tracey Marx, MA Assistant Dean, Adult & Online Studies
Phone:  920-923-8573
email:  TMarx@marianuniversity.edu

Andrea Wolf, Assistant Dean, Adult and Online Studies
Phone:  920-923-8148
email:  anwolf58@marianuniversity.edu

MARQUETTE UNIVERSITY
Phone:  800-222-6544
University Website

Margo Leone, Articulation and Transfer Specialist
Phone:  414-288-7013
email:  margo.leone@marquette.edu

Florence Greenhill, Transfer Advisor
Phone:  414-288-0622
email:  florence.greenhill@marquette.edu

Malik Farr, Admissions Counselor Transfer Students
Phone:  414-288-1614
email:  malik.farr@marquette.edu

MILWAUKEE INSTITUTE OF ART & DESIGN (MIAD)
Phone:   888‑749‑MIAD (or) 414-291-8070
Institute Website 
Matt Sothan, Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
Phone:  414-847-3256
email:  matthewsothan@miad.edu
MILWAUKEE SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING (MSOE)
Phone:  414-277-7300
Institute Website

Mark Anderson, Director, Int’l & Transfer Admission
Phone:  414-277-4544
email:  andersonm@msoe.edu

Anna Raben, Admissions Counselor (Transfer)
Phone:  414-277-2514
email: raben@msoe.edu

MOUNT MARY UNIVERSITY
Phone:  414-930-3000
University Website

Andrea Kurtz, Assoc. Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Students with last names L-Z
Phone: 414-930-3285
email:  kurtza@mtmary.edu

Antje Streckel, Assoc. Director of Undergrad Admissions
Students with last names A-K
Phone:  414-930-3468
email:  streckea@mtmary.edu

NORTHLAND COLLEGE
Phone:  715-682-1224
College Website

Kevin Hass, Transfer and Int’l Recruitment Coordinator
Phone:  715-682-1845
email:   khaas@northland.edu

Sadie Schmitt, Admissions Counselor
Phone:  715-682-1801
email:   sschmitt@northland.edu

OTTAWA UNIVERSITY
Phone:  855-392-0002 (or) 262-879-0200
University Website
Jennifer Hoffman, Community Development Executive
Phone:   262-785-5103
email:  jennifer.hoffman@ottawa.edu
PURDUE GLOBAL
Phone: 888-561-4343 (866-PURDUE-G)
University Website
Keith Smith, Dean and Vice President, Health Services
Phone:  206-999-5661
email:  ksmith3@purdueglobal.edu
RASMUSSEN COLLEGE
Phone:  715-841-8000 (Wausau)
Phone:  920-593-8400 (Green Bay)
College Website
Updated Contact Information Pending
Phone:
email:
SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY-Carbondale
Phone: 618-536-4405
University Website
Alicia Taylor, Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Phone:  618-453-2992

email:  alicia.taylor@siu.edu

SPRINGFIELD COLLEGE
Phone:  414-276-2300
College Website
Updated Contact Information Pending
Phone:
email:
UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-Eau Claire
Phone:  715-836-5415
University Website
Updated Contact Information Pending
Phone:
email:
UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-Green Bay
Phone:  920-465-2111
University Website
Arlene Torres, Admissions/Academic Advisor
Phone:  414-333-2895
Email:  torresa@uwgb.edu
UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-La Crosse
Phone:  608-785-8939
University Website
Scott Johns, Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone:  608-785-8939
email:  sjohns@uwlax.edu
UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-Madison
Phone:  608-262-3961
University Website
Jacob Smallegan, Transfer Admissions Counselor
Phone:  608-262-9754
email:  Jacob.Smallegan@wisc.edu
UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-Milwaukee
Phone:  414-229-2222
University Website
Joel Buschmann, Admissions Representative
Phone:   414-229-4318
email:  buschma2@uwm.edu
UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-Oshkosh
Phone:  920-424-3164
University Website
Richard Church, Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 920-420-2189
email:  churchr@uwosh.edu
UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-Parkside
Phone:  262-595-2355
University Website
Seth Lane, Transfer Admissions Counselor
Phone:  262-595-3160 
email:   lanes@uwp.edu
UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-Platteville
Phone:  608-342-1491
University Website
Nicole Ryan, Senior Regional Admission Advisor
Phone:  608-778-5352
email:  ryannic@uwplatt.edu
UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-River Falls
Phone:   715-425-3500
University Website

Brent Swanson, Transfer Admissions Coordinator
Phone:  715-425-3500
email:  brent.swanson@uwrf.edu

David Toles, Transfer Advisor
Phone:  715-425-3000
Email:  david.toles@uwrf.edu

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-Stevens Point
Phone:  715-346-2441
University Website

Cheryl Kawleski, Transfer Counselor - Admissions
Phone:  715-346-2441
email:  ckawlesk@ywsp.edu

Karrie Lane, Office of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone:  715-346-4024
Email:  klane@uwsp.edu

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-Stout
Phone:  715-232-1122
University Website

Linda Young, Associate Director Admissions (Transfer)
Phone:  715-232-1787
email:  youngl@uwstout.edu

Mollie Ficek, Transfer Counselor & Recruiter
Phone:  715-232-5467
email:   ficekm@uwstout.edu

Emily Whitcomb, Transfer Coordinator
Phone:  715-232-1776
email:  whitcombe@uwstout.edu

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN-Whitewater
Phone:  262-472-1234
University Website

Sarah Oberdeck, Assistant Director, Transfer Coordinator
Phone:  262-472-1460
email:  oberdecs@uww.edu
UPPER IOWA UNIVERSITY
Phone:  800-553-4150
University Website
Regina Kovnesky, Admissions Counselor
Phone:  414-475-4843
email:   kovneskyr21@uiu.edu
WISCONSIN LUTHERAN COLLEGE
Phone:  414-443-8811
College Website
Trey R. Cochran, Sr. Enrollment Advisor
Phone:  414-443-8731
email:  Trey.Cochran@wlc.edu