Get Help Now

Virtual Student Support Services at MATC

GENERAL SERVICE HOURS

8 a.m.-6 p.m. Monday-Thursday and 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Friday

General phone number

414-297-6282 (MATC)

CURRENT STUDENTS: connect to your pathway office! (NOT SURE WHICH IS YOUR PATHWAY? USE THE LOCATOR TOOL.)

Future Students: Request Info Future Students: Apply Now  Already a Student? Register Now

Admissions

Virtual/video: Zoom

414-297-6282

apply@matc.edu

 

Advising

Including Adult High School, GED/HSED and English as a Second Language (ESL). Program students, see your Pathway

Virtual/video: Monday-Thursday Zoom | Friday Zoom 

414-297-6267

advising@matc.edu

Athletics

Bookstore

Virtual/video: Zoom

414-297-6811 

bookstore@matc.edu

CareerHub (formerly JOBshop)

Including Credit for Prior Learning & Experience (CPLE)

Virtual/video: Zoom

414-297-6244

careerhub@matc.edu

Child Care (Children's Centers)

414-297-7880

matcchildcare@matc.edu

 

Counseling (Mental Health)

414-297-7710

counseling@matc.edu

 

Dual Enrollment / Dual Credit

Virtual/video: Zoom

414-297-6068

dualcredit@matc.edu

Financial Aid

Virtual/video: Zoom

414-297-6282

finaid@matc.edu

IT HelpDesk

Virtual/video: Chat to helpdesk@matc.edu through Gmail

414-297-6541

helpdesk@matc.edu

Judicial Affairs

Virtual/video: Zoom

414-297-8177

judicialaffairs@matc.edu

Ombudsperson Services

Virtual/video: Virtual appointments available

414-297-6294

Email: ombuds@matc.edu or visit matc.edu/ombuds to complete an Ombuds Inquiry Form

Online Learning

Virtual/Video: Connect with us in Blackboard Collaborate

Current Students: Contact Student Support

Faculty and General questions, use email: onlinelearning@matc.edu

Registrar's Office

Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-4 p.m.

Virtual/video: Zoom

414-297-7900 

register@matc.edu

Recruitment

Virtual/video: matc.edu/visit

414-297-6228

recruitment@matc.edu

Student Accounts / Cashier

414-297-6797

saccounts@matc.edu

In-person support: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays, 8 a.m.-4 p.m., Thursdays 8 a.m.-6 p.m. at the Downtown Milwaukee and Oak Creek campuses. Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8 a.m. 4 p.m. at the Mequon and West Allis campuses.

Student Resources 

Virtual/video: Appointments available  

Request Services: Student Resource Center page - or Service Request Form

414-297-7710

studentresources@matc.edu

Tutoring/Academic Support

Virtual/video: Zoom

414-297-6791

matctutor@matc.edu

Pathways

Business & Management (LEAD) Pathway

Virtual/video: Zoom

414-456-5323

leadpathway@matc.edu

Community & Human Services Pathway

Virtual/video: Zoom

414-570-4426

servepathway@matc.edu

Creative Arts, Design & Media Pathway

Virtual/video: Zoom

414-297-6004

creativeartspathway@matc.edu

General Education Pathway

Virtual/video: Zoom

414-297-6584

genedpathway@matc.edu

Healthcare Pathway

Virtual/video: Zoom 

262-238-2281 and 414-297-6263

healthpathway@matc.edu

 

Manufacturing, Construction & Transportation Pathway

Virtual/video: Zoom 

414-297-8901

mctpathway@matc.edu

STEM Pathway

Virtual/video: Zoom 

414-297-6319

stempathway@matc.edu