Page Not Found/Redirects

We're sorry but the page you were looking for cannot be found. 

The paths to specific pages on MATC.edu have changed due to the new website redesign. 

You can find the new page by:

  1. Searching for the page on the new sitemap
  2. Using the conversion chart below to find some of the most frequently visited pages

 

URL Conversion Chart

Old Page Old URL New Page
myMATC  https://mymatc.matc.edu myMATC
Academic Programs http://www.matc.edu/academic_programs/index.cfm Academic Programs
Class Schedule https://webadv-prod.ec.matc.edu/WAPROD/html/cloudsubject.html Class Schedule
Discover MATC http://www.matc.edu/discover_matc/index.cfm Who We Are
Student Services  http://www.matc.edu/student_services/index.cfm Welcome Centers
Support MATC http://www.matc.edu/support_matc/index.cfm Make a Gift
Workforce Development  http://www.matc.edu/workforce_development/index.cfm Employer Services & Resources
Admissions http://matc.edu/student/Admissions/index.cfm Admissions
Registration http://matc.edu/student/Admissions/regi.cfm Registration
Financial Aid http://matc.edu/student/resources/financial_aid/index.cfm Costs Scholarships & Aid
JOBshop http://matc.edu/student/resources/JOBshop/index.cfm JOBshop
Academic Support http://matc.edu/student/resources/support.cfm Academic Support
Counseling http://matc.edu/student/resources/Counseling/index.cfm Counseling
Student Accommodations http://matc.edu/student/resources/needs.cfm Student Accommodation Services
Student Life http://matc.edu/student/studentlife/index.cfm Student Life & Resources
Parking http://matc.edu/student/resources/Parking/index.cfm Parking
Contact Us http://matc.edu/about/Contact_Us.cfm Contact Us
Stormer Pass http://matc.edu/student/studentlife/stormer_pass.cfm Stormer Pass
UPASS http://matc.edu/student/studentlife/upass.cfm UPASS
Help Desk Request http://www.matc.edu/techelp/got_a_request.cfm Help Desk
Downtown Milwaukee Campus http://www.matc.edu/about/campuses/downtown/index.cfm, 
http://www.matc.edu/downtown
Downtown Milwaukee Campus
Mequon Campus http://www.matc.edu/about/campuses/mequon/index.cfm,
http://www.matc.edu/mequon
Mequon Campus
Oak Creek Campus http://www.matc.edu/about/campuses/oakcreek/index.cfm,
http://www.matc.edu/oakcreek
Oak Creek Campus
West Allis Campus http://www.matc.edu/about/campuses/westallis/index.cfm,
http://www.matc.edu/westallis
West Allis Campus