Saturday – July 21, 2018

Pathways to Construction Trades (PaCT) Project

Contacts

Staff

Michael Benner
Retired PaCT Project Director – served from 1/2010 to 12/2012
Associate Dean
Milwaukee Area Technical College

Duane Schultz
PaCT Project Director
Associate Dean
Milwaukee Area Technical College
700 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-297-6815
Schultzd@matc.edu

Mona Schroeder-Beers
PaCT Coordinator/Co-Director
Acting Assistant Dean
Milwaukee Area Technical College
700 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-297-6058
Schroeml@matc.edu

Dr. Rosa Castro Feinberg
Outside Evaluator
rcastro@fiu.edu


Case Managers

Bob Clark
Employment and Training Specialist
HIRE Milwaukee Center
816 West National Avenue
414-385-6988
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Bob.Clark@milwaukeewib.org

Lisa Harmon
Employment and Training Specialist
HIRE Milwaukee Center
816 West National Avenue
414-385-6987
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Lisa.Harmon@milwaukeewib.org

Emma Golden-Kearney
Employment and Training Specialist
HIRE Milwaukee Center
816 West National Avenue
414-385-6967
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Emma.Moore@milwaukeewib.org

Bertha Gonzalez
Employment and Training Specialist
HIRE Milwaukee Center
816 West National Avenue
414-385-6958
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Bertha.Gonzalez@milwaukeewib.org

Mildred Navedo
Employment and Training Specialist
HIRE Milwaukee Center
816 West National Avenue
414-385-6985
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Mildred.Navedo@milwaukeewib.org

Joseph Oulahan
Employment and Training Specialist
HIRE Milwaukee Center
816 West National Avenue
414-385-6995
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Joseph.Oulahan@milwaukeewib.org


Faculty

Bev Sroka
Curriculum Coordinator
Lead Carpentry Instructor
srokab@matc.edu

Claudia Vasquez
Adult Basic Skills Instructor
mvasquez5@wi.rr.com

David Strem
OSHA, First Aid, CPR/AED Instructor
StremD@matc.edu

Juan Marquez
Carpentry Instructor
OSHA Instructor
marquejc@matc.edu

Hoja Stolen
Adult Basic Skills Instructor
hoja.stolen@milwaukeewib.org

Adam Holmes
Lead Renovation Repair and Paint
adam@iupatdc7.com

William Hiltner
Blueprint Instructor
hiltnerw@matc.edu

Mark Mankowski
ESL Instructor
mankowsm@matc.edu

Francisco Urbina
Basic Skills Instructor
UrbinaF@matc.edu


Advisory Board

Alba Baltodano
HIRE Center Director
816 West National Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Alba.Baltodano@milwaukeewib.org

Alfredo Luna
Associate Dean
MATC Office of Workforce and Economic Development
1207 South 70th Street
West Allis, WI 53214
LunaA@matc.edu

Carol Burgett
WDA Director, Job Service
Job Center Southeast
2701 South Chase Avenue, Suite C
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Carol.burgett@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Earl Buford
Executive Director
Wisconsin Regional Training Partnership/BIG-STEP
3841 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI
ebuford@wrtp.org

Joe Weisling
Training Director
Southeast WI Carpentry Joint Apprenticeship and Training Committee
N24 W23055 Paul Road, Suite 3
Pewaukee, WI 53073
joew@sewctc.org

Linda Stewart
Chief Operating Officer
Milwaukee Area Workforce Development Board
Milwaukee, WI
Linda.Stewart@milwaukeewib.org

Richard A Spaulding
Pieper Electric, dba Spring City Electric
Commercial Department Manager
Rick.Spaulding@pieperpower.com 

Roger Hinkle
Employment and Training Specialist
816 West National Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Roger.Hinkle@milwaukeewib.org


Partnerships

Milwaukee HIRE Center
Milwaukee County Labor Council
Wisconsin Job Service
AFL-CIO Education & Labor Center
Wisconsin Regional Training Partnership
Milwaukee Workforce Investment Board
Milwaukee Area Technical College