Saturday – April 19, 2014

 

District Board

2013-14 MILWAUKEE AREA TECHNICAL COLLEGE DISTRICT BOARD

 

WebberBobbie

Bobbie R. Webber - Chairperson
Employer (100+ employees)
Union Liaison/Sales Representative, Dental Associates
11711 W. Burleigh Street, Wauwatosa, WI 53222
414-771-2345; webberbdub@aol.com
Appointed: 07/14/03  Current Term: 07/01/12 - 06/30/14

Melanie-Holmes

Melanie C. Holmes - Vice Chairperson
Employer (100+ employees)
Retired Vice President, World of Work Solutions
ManpowerGroup
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-278-7494; cosgroveholmes@gmail.com
Appointed: 07/14/08  Current Term: 07/01/12 - 06/30/15

Lauren Baker

Lauren Baker - Secretary
Additional member
Executive Director
Milwaukee Teachers' Education Association
5130 W. Vliet Street, Milwaukee, WI 53208
414-259-1990; bakerl@mtea.weac.org
Appointed: 08/22/95  Current Term: 07/01/12 - 06/30/15

Michael Katz

Michael G. Katz - Treasurer
Employer/Manufacturer (15+ employees)
President, Molded Dimensions Inc.
701 Sunset Road, Port Washington, WI 53074
262-284-9455; mkatz@moldeddimensions.com
Appointed: 07/12/10  Current Term: 07/01/12 - 06/30/16

 

David-Dull

David A. Dull
Employer (15+ employees)
President/CEO, Allis Roller, LLC
9800 S. 60th Street, Franklin, WI 53132
414-423-9000; ddull@allis-roller.com
Appointed: 06/26/12  Current Term: 07/01/12 - 06/30/14

Graciela-Maizonet

Graciela Maizonet
Employer/Manufacturer (100+ employees)
Machine Builder and Repairer, Master Lock Company
2600 N. 32nd Street, Milwaukee, WI 53154
414-444-2800; gmaizonet@att.net
Appointed: 06/26/12  Current Term: 07/01/12 - 06/30/15

Jose-Perez

José Pérez
Elected Official
Alderman, City of Milwaukee
City Hall, Room 205, 200 E. Wells Street, Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-286-2221 jperez@milwaukee.gov
Appointed: 06/26/12  Current Term: 07/01/12 - 06/30/16

Kurt-Wachholz

Kurt D. Wachholz
School District Administrator
Superintendent, School District of West Allis-West Milwaukee
1205 S. 70th Street, West Allis, WI 53214
414-604-3000; wachk@wawm.k12.wi.us
Appointed: 06/26/12  Current Term: 07/01/12 - 06/30/14

Ann Wilson

Ann Wilson
Additional member
Manager, Hillside Family Resource Center
1452 N. 7th St., Milwaukee, WI 53205
414-224-8815; awilson@milwaukee.gov
Appointed: 7/10/06  Current Term: 07/01/12 - 06/30/16