Thursday – December 18, 2014

 

District Board

2014-15 MILWAUKEE AREA TECHNICAL COLLEGE DISTRICT BOARD

 

Melanie-Holmes

Melanie C. Holmes - Chairperson
Employer (100+ employees)
Retired Vice President, World of Work Solutions
ManpowerGroup
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-278-7494; cosgroveholmes@gmail.com
Appointed: 07/14/08  Current Term: 07/01/12 - 06/30/15

Lauren Baker

Lauren Baker - Vice Chairperson
Additional member
Executive Director
Milwaukee Teachers' Education Association
5130 W. Vliet Street, Milwaukee, WI 53208
414-259-1990; bakerl@mtea.weac.org
Appointed: 08/22/95  Current Term: 07/01/12 - 06/30/15

Jose-Perez

José Pérez - Secretary
Elected Official
Alderman, City of Milwaukee
City Hall, Room 205, 200 E. Wells Street, Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-286-2221; jperez@milwaukee.gov
Appointed: 06/26/12  Current Term: 07/01/12 - 06/30/16

David-Dull

David A. Dull - Treasurer
Employer (15+ employees)
President/CEO, Allis Roller, LLC
9800 S. 60th Street, Franklin, WI 53132
414-423-9000; ddull@allis-roller.com
Appointed: 06/26/12  Current Term: 07/01/14 - 06/30/17

Abdulhamid-Ali

Abdulhamid Ali
Employer (100+ employees)
Chairman/CEO, DAAR Engineering, Inc.
325 E. Chicago Street, Ste. 500, Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-225-9817; abdul@daarcorp.com
Appointed: 06/23/14  Current Term: 07/01/14-06/30/16

Graciela-Maizonet

Graciela Maizonet
Employer/Manufacturer (100+ employees)
Machine Builder and Repairer, Master Lock Company
2600 N. 32nd Street, Milwaukee, WI 53210
414-444-2800; gmaizonet@att.net
Appointed: 06/26/12  Current Term: 07/01/12 - 06/30/15

Mary-Scheibel

Mary Scheibel
Employer (15+ employees)
Principal/Owner, Trefoil Group, Inc.
735 N. Water Street, Suite 200, Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-270-3516; mscheibel@trefoilgroup.com
Appointed: 06/23/14  Current Term: 07/01/14-06/30/17

Kurt-Wachholz

Kurt D. Wachholz
School District Administrator
Retired Superintendent, School District of West Allis-West Milwaukee
414-526-2000; kdwachholz@gmail.com
Appointed: 06/26/12  Current Term: 07/01/14 - 06/30/17

Ann Wilson

Ann Wilson
Additional member
Manager, Hillside Family Resource Center
1452 N. 7th St., Milwaukee, WI 53205
414-224-8815; awilson@milwaukee.gov
Appointed: 7/10/06  Current Term: 07/01/12 - 06/30/16