Wednesday – September 02, 2015

 

U-PASS (M Card)

U-PASS Card

UPASS

The U-PASS (M•Card) is a semester-long, Milwaukee County bus pass available to MATC students enrolled in a certain number of credits (see below). The U-PASS Card allows MATC students to use the Milwaukee County Transit System (MCTS) seven days a week. Eligible students get unlimited rides on the MCTS buses - just scan your U-PASS Card on the bus and show your Stormer Pass to the driver when you get on board. The U-PASS is already paid for in your student fees, but you will be charged a replacement fee if it is lost or stolen. Students will only be able to have one active U-PASS Card at any one time while they are a student here at MATC.

U-PASS Eligibility:

  • Fall students: 6 or more college-level credits
  • Spring students: 6 or more college-level credits
  • Summer students: 3 or more college-level credits

Lost your U-PASS card?

  • Report to any of the Stormer Pass/U-PASS campus stations
  • A fee will be assessed of $45 for the first lost U-PASS Card
  • Fees will continue to increase should students lose their U-PASS Card more than once

What happens to the original U-PASS Card if it is lost or stolen?

  • When a student is issued a replacement card the original card will be deactivated upon receiving the new U-PASS Card.

 


U-PASS Hours

Milwaukee Downtown Campus U-Pass Hours

Monday, August 17 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 18 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 20 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 21 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Monday, August 24 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 25 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 27 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 28 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Monday, August 31 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 1 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 2 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 3 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 4 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Monday, September 7 Closed
Tuesday, September 8 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 9 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 10 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, September 11 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Oak Creek Campus U-PASS Pass Hours

Monday, August 17 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 18 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 20 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 21 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 
Monday, August 24 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 25 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 27 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 28 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 
Monday, August 31 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 1 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 2 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 3 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 4 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 
Monday, September 7 Closed
Tuesday, September 8 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 9 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 10 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, September 11 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


West Allis Campus U-PASS Pass Hours

Monday, August 24 thru Thursday, August 27 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 28 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Monday, August 31 thru Thursday, September 3 (Closed Fridays) 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Beginning September 8: Every Monday - Thursday (Closed Fridays) 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Mequon Campus U-PASS Hours

Monday, August 24 thru Thursday, August 27 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Closed Friday 8/28
Monday, August 31 thru Thursday, September 3 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 4 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday, September 7 thru Thursday, September 10 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Normal hours starting September 11th