Tuesday – January 28, 2020

On-Campus Recruitment

Meet potential interns or future employees for your company. Choose any or all of the four MATC campus locations for your recruitment needs. There is generally no fee for this service.

Job/Career Fairs

To be notified of our job and career fairs, please register and post your job opportunities on our website WisconsinTechConnect.com. We will email you the information for the events as they are scheduled.

Upcoming Events:

Spring 2020 dates coming mid-January.
 

Employer Marketplace

Our Employer Marketplace events are informal recruiting opportunities to talk with current students about your job openings and company. You will be placed in a high traffic area with a table and a chance to meet with our students. Bring your displays, literature, and other information to generate interest in your company and we will advertise your visit. 

Although Employer Marketplace is best suited for employers who are looking to recruit for students who are currently in school and looking to fill multiple job opportunities, all employers are welcome.

Registration is through WisconsinTechConnect.com (be sure your account is connected with MATC by entering the school code MATC263 on your my schools page).

Date* Campus
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Mequon
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Milwaukee
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Oak Creek
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Milwaukee
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Milwaukee
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Mequon
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Oak Creek
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Milwaukee
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Oak Creek
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Milwaukee
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Mequon
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Milwaukee

*All Marketplace events take place from 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Office Information:

Downtown Milwaukee Campus
Room S114
Open: Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.