Saturday – November 01, 2014

 

Four-Year College Contacts and Web Links

Comprehensive transfer information from local colleges and universities.

  

Alverno College  

Pat Kosharek   
pat.kosharek@alverno.edu  
414-382-6301 or 414-382-6100
800-933-3401

Bennett College 

Ulisa Blowles
ubowles@bennett.edu
336-370-8624
800-413-5323

Capella University

Ryan Jasperson
ryan.jasperson@capella.edu
888-227-3552 ext. 4388 or
612-977-4388
Website

Cardinal Stritch University  

Annette DiZinno
Director of  Corporate Outreach
414-410-4133
fax: 414-410-4324
amdizinno@stritch.edu

Stacey L. Wegener
Nursing Admissions Counselor
414-410-4966
fax: 414-410-4049
slwegener@stritch.edu
http://www.stritch.edu/nursing

Website

Carroll University

Linda J. Sklander
Director of Admissions
sklander@carrollu.edu   
262-524-7228 
800-CARROLL
www.carrollu.edu

 

Concordia University 

 

Amber Hayden
Admission Counselor - Miller Park Way Campus
amber.hayden@cuw.edu
414-647-2523

Missy Klein
Admission Counselor - Waukesha County Campus
Melissa.klein@cuw.edu
262-522-0990

Debbie Spann
Admission Counselor - Midtown Campus
debbie.spann@cuw.edu
414- 444-0734

Meghan Beverung
Admission Counselor - Mequon and E-Learning
meghan.beverung@cuw.edu
262-243-4397

Traditional programs:
Sara Carl
Transfer Admission Counselor - Mequon
sara.carl@cuw.edu
262-243-4425 

General Admission Number:
262-243-4300

Drexel University

Eric Hagan
eric.j.hagan@drexel.edu
215-895-0504

Franklin University

Anthony Schreiter
Technical College Regional Manager - Wisconsin
Telephone: 614-947-6910
Toll Free: 1-877-341-6300 Ext.6910 Facsimile: 614-255-9675
Email: transferinfo@franklin.edu
Twitter: FranklinUFinish

Website


 

Lakeland College

Nicole Horvath
horvathnm@lakeland.edu 
Admissions Advisor, Milwaukee Center
Evening, Weekend & Online Programs
414-476-6565 or
800-421-2949

Christopher Mancheski      
mancheskicj@lakeland.edu
Associate Director
414-476-6565 or 800-421-2949

Benjamin Zuengler
zuenglerba@lakeland.edu 
Associate Director
920-565-1205 or
800-242-3347

Lane College

Deryl Listenbee
dlintenbee@lanecollege.edu
731-426-7561

Daniel Lee
DLee@lanecollege.edu
414-213-7561

Marian University

Jody Hartzell  
Jhartzell@marianuniversity.edu  
920-923-8117 or
800-262-7426

Tracy Qualmann
tqualmann@marianuniversity.edu
920-923-7159

Andrea Wolf
anwolf58@marianuniversity.edu
414-258-6757

Website

Marquette University

Connie Bennett
Connie.Bennett@marquette.edu  
414-288-7005 or
800-222-6544

McNally Smith College of Music

Cliff Wittstruck II, Dean
Academic Affairs
cwittstruck@mcnallysmith.edu
651-291-0177 ext.2389
Website

Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design

Will Swenson
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
wiuswenson@miad.edu
414-847-3254
Website

Milwaukee School of Engineering

Crystal Leinweber
leinwebwer@msoe.edu
414-277-2386 or
800-332-6763
Website

Mount Mary University

mtmary.edu  414-256-1219
Admissions: mmu-admiss@mtmary.edu

Antje Streckel, Assistant Director of Admissions
streckea@mtmary.edu
414-256-1219, ext. 654
        - Transfer students with last names A-I
        -  International students

Kim Schwamn, Assistant Director of Admissions
schwamnk@mtmary.edu
414-256-1219, ext. 260
        -  Transfer students with last names J-M
        -  Adult students
        -  Re-entry students
        -  Accelerated degree programs
        -  Post-baccalaureate, second degree and certificate programs
        -  Corporate partners

Andrea Kurtz, Assistant Director of Admissions
kurtza@mtmary.edu
414-256-1219, ext. 651
        -  Transfer students with last names N-Z
        -  Non-degree seeking students (special students)

North Carolina A&T State University

Mozell N. Weston
westonm@ncat.edu
800-443-8964

Ottawa University

Cassandra Donahoe
cassandra.donahoe@ottawa.edu  
262-879-0200 x 5112
866-228-4262
Website

Paine College

Joe Tinsley
tinsleyJ@mail.paine.edu
706-821-8320

Rasmussen College

Chris Severson
Chris.Severson@rasmussen.edu
715-841-8042
Website

Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Jim Nicholas  
jimn@siu.edu  
847-689-3055

Springfield College

Antonio Guajardo
Campus Director
School of Human Services - Milwaukee Campus
aguajardo@springfieldcollege.edu  
414-276-2300/(866) 271-2983


Rosalinda Ortega
Assistant Director for Recruitment & Admissions
School of Human Services - Milwaukee Campus
rortega@springfieldcollege.edu  
414-276-2300

Talladega College

Juan C. Beane
Admissions Counselor
jcbeane@talladega.edu
256-761-6235
Website

Texas College

Website

University of Phoenix

Trina Moskalik, MBA
Corporate Education Liason
trina.moskalik@phoenix.edu  
262-825-1076


Dave Steffen
Campus Director
dave.steffen@phoenix.edu
262-825-1100

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire 

Heather Pearson
pearsonh@uwec.edu  
715-836-5415

University of Wisconsin-Green Bay  

Dr. Steve Vanden Avond
Associate Provost-Outreach & Adult Access
vandenas@uwgb.edu
920-465-2423

Eric Craver
Director of External Relations
cravere@uwgb.edu
920-465-2577

Jennifer Jones
Assistant Director of Admissions
jonesj@uwgb.edu
920-465-2111
Website

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Barbara L. Martin-Stanley
Admissions/Diversity Recruitment Counselor
martin-s.barb@uwlax.edu
608-785-8939

University of Wisconsin- Madison

Scott Golueke
sjgoluke@admissions.wisc.edu
608-262-2561

Tom Browne - College of Agricultural & Life Sciences
tbrowne@cals.wisc.edu
608-262-3288

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Carmelita Simms
UWM/MATC Transfer Specialist
csimms@uwm.edu  
414-297-6295

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh   

Paul Gedlinske  
gedlinsk@uwosh.edu  
920-424-0404

University of Wisconsin-Parkside   

Sergio Correa
correa@uwp.edu  
262-595-2300

University of Wisconsin-Platteville  

Ruth Joyce
joyceru@uwplatt.edu  
608-342-1127
800-500-8914 

University of Wisconsin-River Falls  

George Hansen
george.a.hansen@uwrf.edu
715-425-3500

University of Wisconsin-Stout   

Joel Helms
helmsj@uwstout.edu
715-232-3485
800-44-stout

Wendy Dittmann
dittmannw@uwstout.edu
715-232-1372

Linda Young  
young@uwstout.edu  
715-232-1787 or
800-44-STOUT
UW Stout Admissions

University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point  

Bill Jordan  
bjordan@uwsp.edu  
715-346-4021

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater  


Troy Moldenhauer
moldenht@uww.edu  
262-472-1460
Website

Upper Iowa University

Melissa Harrell Robinson
harrellrobinsonm@uiu.edu  
414-475-4843

Marshall Whitlock
whitlockm@uiu.edu  
414-475-4848

Website