Tuesday – May 26, 2015

 

Four-Year College Contacts and Web Links

Comprehensive transfer information from local colleges and universities.

  

Alverno College  

Pat Kosharek   
pat.kosharek@alverno.edu  
414-382-6301 or 414-382-6100
800-933-3401

Bennett College 

Ulisa Blowles
ubowles@bennett.edu
336-370-8624
800-413-5323

Capella University

Ryan Jasperson
ryan.jasperson@capella.edu
888-227-3552 ext. 4388 or
612-977-4388
Website

Cardinal Stritch University  

Nathan D. Dehne
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services
414-410-4060
nddehne@stritch.edu

Dave Hengst
Senior Admission Counselor
Health Sciences Transfers
414-410-4747
dbhengst@stritch.edu

Elyse Eggers
Admission Counselor
Nursing & Respiratory Therapy Transfers
414-410-4966
ekeggers@stritch.edu

Website

Carroll University

Linda J. Sklander
Director of Admissions
sklander@carrollu.edu   
262-524-7228 
800-CARROLL
www.carrollu.edu

Concordia University 

 

Joel Nelson
Admission Counselor - Miller Park Way Campus
joel.nelson@cuw.edu
262-243-1803

Katie Kipp
Admission Counselor - Waukesha County Campus
katie.kipp@cuw.edu
262-522-0990

Robert J. Nowak, M.Ed.
Sr. Director of Enrollment Services
robert.nowak@cuw.edu
262-243-2025

Traditional programs:
Sara Carl
Transfer Admission Counselor - Mequon
sara.carl@cuw.edu
262-243-4425 

DeVry University

Julie Bain
Admission Advisor
jbain@devry.edu
414-278-7677

Paul J. Matylonek
Director of Admissions
pmatylonek@devry.edu

Drexel University

Eric Hagan
eric.j.hagan@drexel.edu
215-895-0504

Franklin University

Anthony Schreiter
Technical College Regional Manager - Wisconsin
Telephone: 614-947-6910
Toll Free: 1-877-341-6300 Ext.6910 Facsimile: 614-255-9675
Email: transferinfo@franklin.edu
Twitter: FranklinUFinish

Website

Lakeland College

Nicole Horvath
horvathnm@lakeland.edu 
Admissions Advisor, Milwaukee Center
Evening, Weekend & Online Programs
414-476-6565 or 800-421-2949

John Knapp
KnappJM@lakeland.edu
Associate Director
414-476-6565 or 800-421-2949

Kim Huettl
huettlkr@lakeland.edu 
Director
414-476-6565 or 800-421-2949

Lane College

Deryl Listenbee
dlintenbee@lanecollege.edu
731-426-7561

Daniel Lee
DLee@lanecollege.edu
414-213-7561

Marian University

Jody Hartzell  
Jhartzell@marianuniversity.edu  
920-923-8117 or
800-262-7426

Tracy Qualmann
tqualmann@marianuniversity.edu
920-923-7159

Andrea Wolf
anwolf58@marianuniversity.edu
414-258-6757

Website

Marquette University

Adam Stout
Assistant Dean, Transfer Coordinator
adam.stout@marquette.edu  
414/288-7302

Website

McNally Smith College of Music

Cliff Wittstruck II, Dean
Academic Affairs
cwittstruck@mcnallysmith.edu
651-291-0177 ext.2389
Website

Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design

Will Swenson
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
wiuswenson@miad.edu
414-847-3254
Website

Milwaukee School of Engineering

Mark Anderson
Director of International & Transfer Admission
andersonm@msoe.edu
414-277-4544
fax: 414-277-7475

Judy Prest
Assistant Director of International & Transfer Admission
prest@msoe.edu
1-800-321-6763

Website

Mount Mary University

mtmary.edu  414-256-1219
Admissions: mmu-admiss@mtmary.edu

Antje Streckel, Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
streckea@mtmary.edu
414-256-1219, ext. 654
        - Transfer students with last names A-G

 

Mary Ellen Strieter, Transfer Admission Counselor
strieterm@mtmary.edu
414-256-1219, ext. 399
        -  Transfer students with last names H-P
      

Andrea Kurtz, Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
kurtza@mtmary.edu
414-256-1219, ext. 651
        -  Transfer students with last names Q-Z

 

North Carolina A&T State University

Mozell N. Weston
westonm@ncat.edu
800-443-8964

Ottawa University

Jackie Daulton, Community Relations Advisor
jackie.daulton@ottawa.edu  
262-785-5112
866-228-4262
Website

Paine College

Joe Tinsley
tinsleyJ@mail.paine.edu
706-821-8320

Rasmussen College

Jane Calkins, Professional Education Manager
Jane.Calkins@CollegisEducation.com
920-750-5965
Website

Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Jim Nicholas  
jimn@siu.edu  
847-689-3055

Springfield College

Antonio Guajardo
Campus Director
School of Human Services - Milwaukee Campus
aguajardo@springfieldcollege.edu  
414-276-2300/(866) 271-2983


Rosalinda Ortega
Assistant Director for Recruitment & Admissions
School of Human Services - Milwaukee Campus
rortega@springfieldcollege.edu  
414-276-2300

Talladega College

Juan C. Beane
Admissions Counselor
jcbeane@talladega.edu
256-761-6235
Website

Texas College

Website

University of Phoenix

John Futterer
University Representative, Workforce Solutions
john.futterer@phoenix.edu  
920-540-7890


Rosanne Peterson- Brandt
Campus Operations Specialist- Milwaukee and Madison Campuses
rosanne.peterson@phoenix.edu
414-410-7950

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire 

Heather Pearson
pearsonh@uwec.edu  
715-836-5415

University of Wisconsin-Green Bay  

Eric Craver
Director of External Relations
cravere@uwgb.edu
920-465-2577
Arlene Torres
Admissions/Academic Advisor - Adult Degree Program
torresa@uwgb.edu
414-333-2895
Website

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Barbara L. Martin-Stanley
Admissions/Diversity Recruitment Counselor
martin-s.barb@uwlax.edu
608-785-8939

University of Wisconsin- Madison

Scott Golueke
sjgoluke@admissions.wisc.edu
608-262-2561

Tom Browne - College of Agricultural & Life Sciences
tbrowne@cals.wisc.edu
608-262-3288

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Carmelita Simms
UWM/MATC Transfer Specialist
csimms@uwm.edu  
414-297-6295

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh   

Paul Gedlinske  
gedlinsk@uwosh.edu  
920-424-0404

University of Wisconsin-Parkside   

Sergio Correa
correa@uwp.edu  
262-595-2300

University of Wisconsin-Platteville  

Ruth Joyce
joyceru@uwplatt.edu  
608-342-1127
800-500-8914 

University of Wisconsin-River Falls  

George Hansen
george.a.hansen@uwrf.edu
715-425-3500

University of Wisconsin-Stout   

Andrew Straub
Transfer Admissions Counselor
strauba@uwstout.edu
715-232-5467
800-44-STOUT
UW Stout Admissions

University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point  

Bill Jordan  
bjordan@uwsp.edu  
715-346-4021

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater  


Troy Moldenhauer
moldenht@uww.edu  
262-472-1460
Sarah Oberdeck, Assistant Director-Transfer Coordinator
uww.edu/admissions
262-472-1460
Website

Upper Iowa University

Regina Shirkey
shirkeyr@uiu.edu  
Admissions Advisor – Milwaukee Area
414-475-4843 (phone)
414-475-4849 (fax)

Marshall R. Whitlock, B.A., M.A.
Milwaukee Area Director
whitlockm@uiu.edu  
414-475-4136

Website