Thursday – December 05, 2019

All Inclusive Program Agreements

Many four-year schools that have articulation agreements with the Milwaukee Area Technical College offer MATC students an opportunity to transfer many or all of their credits earned from MATC and apply them towards a four-year degree at the accepting school. These agreements are referred to by us as "All-Inclusive". The following is a list of schools offering all inclusive agreements, including a link that gives a brief description.

Colorado State University

Concordia University

Ottawa University

Rasmussen College

University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

University of Wisconsin-Stout

Upper Iowa University

Please Note: Always check with the institution in which you plan to attend regarding accepting credits for transfer and additional information on program requirement.