Tuesday – February 19, 2019

About Us


Our Purpose

The MATC Foundation is a nonprofit organization founded in 1979 to raise funds for student scholarships and emergency grants. The Foundation also engages donors in supporting MATC educational programs that address the workforce development needs of the community.

Our mission is to support student success and enhance learning by engaging those who are passionate about the college and the community it benefits.


2018-19 MATC Foundation Board of Directors

Jeffrey Nelson, CFA
Vice President, CTC I myCFO Consulting

Julianna Ebert
Vice President
Retired, Attorney, Quarles and Brady LLP

Dr. Eugene A. Gilchrist
CEO, AffiniCorp


Angela Rester
Principal, Rester & Associates


Brian LeHouillier
Past President
Retired, Executive Director, American Society for Quality


David B. Bishop
Director, Service Operations, Johnson Controls Inc.


Gary J. Colpaert
Vice President of Clinical & Support Services, Froedtert Hospital & Medical College of Wisconsin


Matthew Moore
Vice President/District Manager, U.S. Bank


Dean Muller
Retired, Vice President, Muller Group of Morgan Stanley


Michael Stull
Senior Vice President, Manpower, North America


Eric Zoromski
President, The Vx Group

Dr. Vicki J. Martin
Ex-Officio Director
President, Milwaukee Area Technical College

Mark F. Foley
MATC District Board Liaison
Shareholder/Attorney, von Briesen & Roper, s.c.