Saturday – June 25, 2016

Grants & Resource Development Staff

Cheralyn Randall, Associate Vice President
414-297- 6874 (office); email: randallc@matc.edu

Cheryl Smith, Office Technician
414-297- 7018 (office); email: smitca12@matc.edu

Laurie Kohel, Interim Manager
414-297- 7146 (office); email: kohell@matc.edu

Micaela Erickson, Coordinator
414-297- 6181 (office); email: ericksmr@matc.edu

Christine Woda, Coordinator
414-297- 6402 (office); email: wodac@matc.edu

Cassandra Lanier, Grant Coordinator
414-297- 7004 (office); email: lanierc@matc.edu

Susan Stuckert, Grant Coordinator
414-297- 7436 (office); email: stuckesh@matc.edu

Jessika Hinds, Project Coordinator
414-297- 7041 (office); email: hindsjo@matc.edu

Carriel Danz, TAACCCT-3- Grant Coordinator
414-297- 6571 (office); email: danzc@matc.edu

Clifton Keeler, Senior Student Services Specialist
414-297- 6532 (office); email: keelerc1@matc.edu

Stefanie Patti, Student Services Specialist
414-297- 7483 (office); email: pattis@matc.edu

Michael Timm, Educational Assistant
414-297- 6531 (office); email: timmm2@matc.edu

Ernestine Moffett, Educational Assistant
414-297- 7438 (office); email: moffetet@matc.edu

Camry Simon, Lab Assistant
414-297- 7018 (office); email: simonc@matc.edu

Kamille Hall, Data Analyst
414-297- 7252 (office); email: hallk14@matc.edu