Friday – June 24, 2016

MATC District Board Committees Membership

Updated Committee membership will be determined in July-August 2016.


Education, Services, and Student Success Committee
M. Scheibel, Chairperson
J. Perez
M. Isbister

Finance, Personnel, and Operations Committee
D. Dull, Chairperson
A. Ali
G. Maizonet

Public Television Committee
A. Wilson, Chairperson
M. Foley
K. Wachholz